Contact

Let’s talk business. Get in touch with us.

Dallas

ADDRESS

1909 Woodall Rodgers Freeway Suite #575
Dallas, TX 75201

FAX

(214) 978-3899

Dan Patterson

Founder and Chairman
dan@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3817

Colin Patrick

Chief Financial Officer
colin@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3833

Celeste Newton-Walker

Senior Accountant
celeste@pattersonthoma.com
214-389-2340

Andy Harvey

Director Of Business Development
andy@pattersonthoma.com
214-914-9885

Eric Braun

Senior Accountant
eric@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3801

Anna Butler

Director of Operations
anna@pattersonthoma.com
214-389-2341

Get in Touch

Let's Talk Business

    Scroll to top