Contact

Let’s talk business. Get in touch with us.

Patterson Thoma

ADDRESS

3899 Maple Avenue
Suite 225
Dallas, TX 75219

COMPANY MAIN PHONE

(214) 978-3831

COMPANY MAIN FAX

(214) 978-3836

Dan Patterson

Founder & Chairman
dan@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3817

Colin Patrick

Chief Financial Officer
colin@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3833

Eric Braun

Financial Controller
eric@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3801

Celeste Newton-Walker

Director of Operational Finance
celeste@pattersonthoma.com
214-389-2340

Carrie Gillespie

Director
carrie@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3811

Ingrid Reeves-Rowe

Executive Administrative Assistant
ingrid@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3818

Andy Harvey

Director Of Business Development
andy@pattersonthoma.com
214-978-3810

Get in Touch

Let's Talk Business

    Scroll to top